*Ketu South NDC Inaugurates Campaign Team*

The NDC in Ketu South  today inaugurated the  Campaign team for the 7th December Presidential and Parliamentary elections.

Present to inaugurate the team was the Regional Vice Chairman, Hon George Loh and the Regional Zongo Caucus Coordinator Hajia Hawa Tahiru.

In his Inaugural Speech, Hon George Loh thanked  the Party in the Constituency for the Massive turnout during the Just ended Voters Registration Exercise and encouraged the team to work together for a monumental turnout on the election day.

The Parliamentary Candidate, Hon Dzifa Gomashie, expressed her gratitude to the Campaign Team Members, for accepting to take up the glorious responsibility of delivering a massive win for the NDC. She accordingly promised her full support to the team members.

The Constituency Chairman Bright Kumordzie on his Part assured  the team Of his Unflinching suppport, and Called on every Party Member to help Win the December election in a grand style.

Later, the Parliamentary Candidate and the Constituency Chairman Signed a Memorandum of Understanding, on behalf of the Constituency, to Work as a team for Victory 2020.

Below are Names of the Campaign team Members

1. Mr. Kumordzie Bright Kwaku, Chairman

2. Hon. Abla Dzifa Gomashie                Parliamentary Candidate

3. Hon. Fifi Fiavi Kwetey                      Member of Parliament                   

4. Mr. Desmond Kwaku Tsewu

5. Mr. Emmanuel Addidivie                                           

6. Mr. Ahorlu Ferguson                       
7. Mr. Dzila Bright                               
8. Mr.  White Kelie Elolo                     
9. Mad. Amegashitsi Eli Cyrilla

10. Mr. Kunya Cornelius                         
11. Mr. Ali Anebi-Issah                       
12. Mr. Akpavor Mickson                         
13. Mr. Ackumey Marshall                     
14. Mr. Sorokpo Daniel                           
15. Mr. Tekpa Dadoloh                           
16. Hon.Victus Amenyedor                     

17. Hon. Necku Cyril                                Appointee
18. Hon. Zigah Albert Kwasi                   
19. Hon. Amable  Frank Bernard
20. Hon. Lamptey Pascal                         
21. Mr. Mathew Agbezudor                     
22. Mad. Hellen Adjavor                         

23. Mad. Cecilia Kpogli                           
24. Mad. Rashida Klutsey                       
25. Hajia Mubait Gbadamoshie         
26. Mr. Nukunu Foga                                         
27. Mr. Worclachie Nicholas                             
28. Mr. Nyavi Kwasi Joseph                               
29. Mrs. Parker-Kudah Caroline 
30. Mr Lawrence Anumu  Akatapore
31. Mr. Akorsu Peter                             
32. Mr Francis Avevor                                                                                           

33. Mr Prince Morti                                                                                                 

34. Mad, Goergina Seddoh                                                                                         

35. Mr David Sedewodzi                                                                                         

36.  Mr Ernest Gomashie                                                                                   

37. Mad, Julliet Sosu                                                                                                   
38. Mad,  Dzatsui Kpodo                                                                                             

39. Hon, Mohammed Amuzu                                                                           

40. Mr Raphael Alorwu                                                                                       

41. Mr Kushiator Benjamin

42. Mr Babanawo Prince

43. Mr Atsu Klugah

44. Mr Yevu Foli


*Bright Dzila*
Ketu south NDC(Constituency Comm Officer)
Previous Post Next Post