The following executives will steer the affairs of the party for the next four years in their quest to ‘break the 8’.

Mr. Stephen Ntim- National Chairman, Vice Chairman- Danquah Smith Buttey, Rita Asobayire- 2nd Vice Chairman, Alhaji Masawuud – 3rd Vice Chairman, Mr. Justin Frimpong Koduah- General Secretary, Henry Nana Boakye- National Organiser, Kate Gyamfua-National Women Organiser, National Nasara Coordinator- Abdul Aziz Haruna Futah, National Youth Organiser-Salam Mohammed Mustafa and Treasurer – Dr Charles Dwamena.

Here is a graphical representation of some key positions contested and their outcome.

National Chairman

General Secretary

National Organiser

National Youth Organiser

National Women’s Organiser